Stewart Cumbo Home Platform Biography Accomplishments Gallery About the Town Contacts

 

The 2016 Town Council and Mayor: from left to right (standing) Lawrence Jaworski, Keith Pardieck, Derek Favret, Greg Morris, and (seated) Stewart Cumbo, Mayor Pat Mahoney, and Valerie Beaudin.

Chesapeake Beach, Maryland Website

Chesapeake Beach Water Park

Town Contacts    |    Telephone Numbers    |    Links


Town Contacts

Website
http://www.chesapeakebeachmd.gov


Mayor
Pat "Irish" Mahoney
phone: (410) 257-6905
pmahoney@chesapeakebeachmd.gov

Valerie Beaudin
phone: (410) 218-6696
vbeaudin@chesapeakebeachmd.gov

Stewart B. Cumbo
phone: (410) 257-2230
stewartcumbo@chesapeakebeachmd.gov

Derek J. Favret
phone: (210) 834-1841
dfavret@chesapeakebeachmd.gov

Lawrence P. Jaworski
phone: (301) 706-3229
ljaworski@chesapeakebeachmd.gov

Greg Morris
phone:
gmorris@chesapeakebeachmd.gov 

Keith L. Pardieck
phone: (301) 792-1103
kpardieck@chesapeakebeachmd.gov

Staff

Town Administrator
Holly Kamm Wahl, MBA
hwahl@chesapeakebeachmd.gov

Laurie Smith, Treasurer lsmith@chesapeakebeachmd.gov

Marti Gilpin, Receptionist mgilpin@chesapeakebeachmd.gov

Sharon Humm, Town Clerk shumm@chesapeakebeachmd.gov
 
Cheri Beard, Assistant Treasurer cbeard@chesapeakebeachmd.gov

Connie O'Dell, Community Development / Utility Billing Administrator codell@chesapeakebeachmd.gov

Fran Addicott, Office Assistant faddicott@chesapeakebeachmd.gov

Town Attorney
Elissa D. Levan

Town Engineer
Paul Woodburn

Code Enforcement Officer
Bill Watson

Planning and Zoning Administrator
Chris Jakubiak

Water and Sewer Plant Superintendent
Jon Castro

Town Crew

Superintendent of Public Works
J. Berry
jberry@chesapeakebeachmd.gov

Assistant Superintendent of Public Works
Billy Varner

Public Works Crew
D. J. Richardson
Cordell Young
Christopher Hardisty
Bruce Walker